What It Means To Be Pisces

If you were born between February 19 and March 20 your zodiac sign is Pisces. The Pisces person actually lives in two worlds.  While they live in the real world they also live in a world where they see something not as it is, but as they want it to be.  They tend to try […]

Should You Believe In Horoscope?

A horoscope is based upon your time, date and place of birth.  An individual horoscope done for you by a professional takes these items and does an astrological chart for you.  The charts now are often done using one of several computer programs designed for this purpose.  After the chart has been compiled it is […]

5 Myths About Astrology

Astrology can predict the future. In fact, astrology can point out possibilities which may come in the future.  It may provide some guidance and insight, but it cannot actually predict the future. It is up to you to determine your path taking into account the guidance provided by astrology.   The full moon is magical […]

What It Means To Be Aries

Those born between March 21 and April 20 are under the zodiac sign Aries. With the Aries what you see is what you get.  They will stay true to their own impulses and instincts.  They are ambitious and have a need to lead and not follow behind someone else.  They are independent with a desire […]

What Is Tarot Card Reading?

Tarot cards have been around for centuries.  A tarot card reading done by an experienced talented reader can provide  you with guidance toward making a decision for whatever question you have asked.  In addition to a tarot card reading to address a specific issue (the question reading) there is also another type reading known as […]

What Are The 12 Signs Of The Zodiac?

The astrology chart is based on the Earth’s rotation around the Sun and the length of daytime throughout the year. There are 12 signs of the Zodiac and each represents a specific energy pattern. The signs of the Zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.   There are […]