What Are The 12 Signs Of The Zodiac?

The astrology chart is based on the Earth’s rotation around the Sun and the length of daytime throughout the year. There are 12 signs of the Zodiac and each represents a specific energy pattern. The signs of the Zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.   There are […]